MWPGM Lester L. Dickson

48th Grand Master: 2018 - 2021

State of the Craft:

MWPGM Julius W. Brown Jr.

47th Grand Master: 2016 - 2018

State of the Craft: Masonry has stood the test of time, enemy assault, fall of governments and it continues to seep into the lives of those that seek it. No greater joy in Masonry is there than when you were first brought to light. For it is at that moment that you decide to give your life to building better men. The journey of a Mason is an individual one. No two men travel the same path. With that, we are destined to make and experience different types of Masons. Through it all, the strong, bold and fearless pursue the course they set out on when they left the west and traveled east. Masonry knows no color, respects no wealth nor station nor earthly emoluments, it only exacts service from humanity to humanity as its only toll.

MWPGM Gregory D. Wraggs, Sr.

46th Grand Master: 2014 - 2016

State of the Craft:

MWPGM Patrick L. Hughes Sr.

45th Grand Master: 2013 - 2014

State of the Craft:

MWPGM Gardner L. Torrance Sr.

45th Grand Master: 2011 - 2013

State of the Craft

MWPGM Dr. Charlie Walker III

43rd Grand Master: 2010 - 2011

State of the Craft

MWPGM Kenneth Anthony

42nd Grand Master: 2008 - 2010

State of the Craft:

MWPGM Harden M. Keyes, Sr.

41st Grand Master: 2006 - 2008

State of the Craft:

MWPGM James F. Troutt II

Grand Master: 2000 - 2002

State of the Craft:

MWPGM Carlton Tucker

Grand Master: 1980 - 1982

State of the Craft: